Connect with us

Technology

Apple Spring Loaded live stream: how to watch the upcoming iPad Pro 2021 event – TechRadar

Apple iPad Pro, iMac and maybe AirTags

Published

on

Article feature image

The Apple Spring Loaded event is set to begin at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST on April 20 and we couldnt be more excited to see what new Apple tech will finally get unveiled.
We dont know for certain what we could see but multiple leaks have been swirling around recently including iPad Pro (2021) rumors, the potential for a new iMac, and the long-awaited Apple AirTags that could finally be shown off.
Well be doing our own coverage here but if youre desperate to watch the Spring Loaded event live stream…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Millions opt for privacy after iOS update forces Facebook to ask permission before tracking users – PerthNow
Article feature image
We have an extensive list of phones that will be updated – Pakistan Christian TV